Band / Album Reviews

Jack White Shares Art, Tracklist For His Solo Album




Jack White's inaugural solo album Blunderbuss is out April 24 on Third Man Records/Columbia. Leading up to his "Saturday Night Live" performance on March 3, he's shared the album's (very, very emo) art, along with the tracklist. Find that below, followed by the video for the album's lead single "Love Interruption".


01 Missing Pieces

02 Sixteen Saltines

03 Freedom at 21

04 Love Interruption

05 Blunderbuss

06 Hypocritical Kiss

07 Weep Themselves to Sleep

08 I'm Shakin'

09 Trash Tongue Talker

10 Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy

11 I Guess I Should Go to Sleep

12 On And On And On

13 Take Me With You When You Go



You need to a flashplayer enabled browser to view this YouTube video







Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn